Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Herrera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Herrera

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mirac Boga

Mirac Boga

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was really helpful. He answered all my questions clearly and quickly set up my insurance. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Colleen Dolan

Colleen Dolan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy prices! Got a great rate and everyone I talked to was very helpful. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Ana Lucia de la Guardia

Ana Lucia de la Guardia

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Lori Preble was such a great help!"
Profile photo of Robert Skuncik

Robert Skuncik

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori P. was super helpful in our move and getting our home and auto setup with no interruption. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Zachary Pollack

Zachary Pollack

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"When going through the moving process there is a lot of stress, not least of which I expected to be setting up insurance. However, Lori Preble did everything in her power to make it as seamless and beneficial as possible. I truly did not expect to have such a pleasant experience arranging insurance. Lori made sure to create a plan that fit my life and finances, for that I am very appreciative. If asked, I would certainly recommend dealing with Lori."
Profile photo of Jared Hillis

Jared Hillis

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad was fantastic! He made the signup process very easy and was very responsive via email. 100% recommended for anyone wishing to switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Daniel DiDomenico

Daniel DiDomenico

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was very helpful and punctual with getting my renters insurance figured out. Made it a breeze and I look forward to doing business again."
Profile photo of Yesenia Lares-Martinez

Yesenia Lares-Martinez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was a great resource in helping me find coverage and setting up my account. My previous insurance was raising my rate without a clear explanation and no accidents. I was able to switch and I now save more paying for both renters and auto. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Stanton Korn

Stanton Korn

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and his office staff are great. Always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Dotter

Chris Dotter

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori was incredibly helpful. As someone that’s just entering the adult world, insurance is one of the things I am unfamiliar with, but she made it so easy that I did not stress about it at all!"
Profile photo of Sam Chastain

Sam Chastain

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad and team have been great! Really good customer service and able to help with setting up a policy as well as administrative situations that arise from time to time! They respond quickly and have never failed to make themselves available to me when needed."
Profile photo of Scott Zabrowski

Scott Zabrowski

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was extremely enjoyable and easy to get set up. Lori was super helpful and did everything in a matter of a few emails. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Nazih Moussawel

Nazih Moussawel

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Margie Kapple

Margie Kapple

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Lori for her ability to answer questions in a way that this insurance illiterate was able to understand! Thank you again for all your help!"
Profile photo of Andrea Dirnberger

Andrea Dirnberger

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori was super helpful getting a policy quote to me fast and answering questions. Very professional."
Profile photo of Matthew Savoca

Matthew Savoca

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori went above and beyond taking care of my situation! I moved across the country and she was incredible in helping me with my car insurance. I don't give many reviews, but had to do one due to the exceptional customer service! Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jas Pierce

Jas Pierce

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm Insurance agent for a number of years. Everything has been perfect anytime I had a question to answer the phone and promptly replied. I have referred other people to them and I would refer them anytime to anyone. Also their app works great or getting Roadside Assistance or any other kind of issue that I have had during the term of our contract. I would do 10 stars, but they only let me do five"
Profile photo of Allison Fisher

Allison Fisher

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! We use them for our business policy needs. Lori is always very quick to respond to any emails and always helps me with my random request within an hour! Thank you Brad Herrera and staff!"
Profile photo of Carmen S

Carmen S

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just got a policy today (over the phone ) Super helpful . Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Brandie Credeur

Brandie Credeur

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has the friendliest staff and they make everything a breeze! If you aren't already with them, what are you waiting for?!"
Profile photo of Yeah Rxtro

Yeah Rxtro

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most helpful office to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jody Thacker

Jody Thacker

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most helpful office I've dealt with!"
Profile photo of Pooh Pooh Bear

Pooh Pooh Bear

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office really knows insurance and how to keep you covered."
Profile photo of AJ Landry

AJ Landry

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very satisfied with State Farm and their wonderful friendly staff. Great service along with very affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Angel Marie

Angel Marie

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent to have on your side! Super efficient and always makes sure you understand anything you have questions about!"