Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick DeFranco

Nick DeFranco

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick DeFranco
"Transferring from another Agent in another State. Brad made the switch really easy."
Profile photo of Kay Cote

Kay Cote

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Cote
"Angel was a great agent to work with and helped me get the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Jackson Berger

Jackson Berger

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Berger
"Lori was super helpful and very friendly. I got my policy updated within a day and she was clear and concise!"
Profile photo of Deirdre Lynch

Deirdre Lynch

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deirdre Lynch
"Very easy process and Lori was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Janine Buchanan

Janine Buchanan

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Buchanan
"I received excellent support from Lori Preble. She was very informative and friendly. The process to set up a new policy was seamless. This is my first experience with State Farm in Texas. Thanks to Lori, I'll be sticking with this agency!"
Profile photo of Tyler Clegg

Tyler Clegg

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Clegg
"Lori was absolutely fantastic. I recently moved to Texas and had to switch over my auto insurance as well as get renter’s insurance. Lori was very thorough, communicative, and overall extremely friendly and helpful. I felt that I could completely trust her and you can tell she has the customer’s best interests in mind. Lori, thanks for your help. I’m happy I chose y’all!"
Profile photo of Eko K.A. Owen

Eko K.A. Owen

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eko K.A. Owen
"Lori was so helpful and pleasant! She was quick to put together a quote that worked for my partner and I, and was a great storyteller on the phone (thank you for telling me about Montana!). Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Lily Kubly

Lily Kubly

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Kubly
"Everyone was so helpful in getting my insurance plan switched over since I am moving to Austin and had to change my plans! Everything was timely and well communicated. I worked specifically with Angel who was so helpful. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Logan Hutson

Logan Hutson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Hutson
"Lori Preble She was so friendly and helpful and made things so easy to get started with my new insurance policy"
Profile photo of Eric Herrera

Eric Herrera

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Herrera
"Lori was amazing. I always felt like she was genuinely trying to get me the best rate she could. She made it easy, I would definitely recommend EVERYONE go to her! Lori rocks"
Profile photo of Omar Barnhart

Omar Barnhart

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Barnhart
"Brad went over and beyond to help me get my home and auto insurance in order to fulfill my business needs. His professionalism, tact, and responsiveness has made me a customer for life! RAH!"
Profile photo of James G

James G

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James G
"Love the experience I have had with Brad, Ángel and team.very helpful team!!!!0"
Profile photo of Heather Redd

Heather Redd

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Redd
"Lori is responsive, knowledgable and so friendly! She has now helped our family with multiple policies and changes. She is so patient and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gary Greenblum

Gary Greenblum

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Greenblum
"Angel Landry made the process of buying insurance as painless as possible while being the consummate professional. I would gladly recommend Angel highly to anyone in need of insurance"
Profile photo of Rob Coll

Rob Coll

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Coll
"Great services, great personality and super helpful..thanks"
Profile photo of Jarom Parsons

Jarom Parsons

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarom Parsons
"Asked Lori to call me back with some information and she got back with me in a matter of minutes. Great service!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Marx

Cassandra Marx

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Marx
"Staff are so responsive and handle things quickly and professionally. They've worked with our family for years and have made the transition to adulthood and independence a smooth one! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joyce Elaine

Joyce Elaine

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Elaine
"Always helpful and clear. I've been with Brad Herrera's office for years and have been taken care of."
Profile photo of Tony Abruscato

Tony Abruscato

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Abruscato
"Shopping new insurance rates is never fun, but I actually enjoyed my interaction with Lori of the Brad Herrera State Farm Agency. Lori was personable and so helpful, she appreciated and understood my concerns and made suggestions to make sure I had the best coverage at a price I was able to afford."
Profile photo of Cassandra Barger

Cassandra Barger

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Barger
"Very responsive and completed my request the same day. Angel Landry was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Emily Donnelly

Emily Donnelly

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Donnelly
"Like a Good Neighbor Brad Herrera is there!!! 😊 Simply the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Saucier

Jonathan Saucier

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Saucier
"Brad Herrera provides great customer service. He has always responded quickly to any of my insurance questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jesus Longoria

Jesus Longoria

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Longoria
"Content with services and prices ! Angel has been so helpful since I switched insurances ! Ask about the different bundles they have and fosure will save you some dollars !"
Profile photo of Nick Baham

Nick Baham

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Baham
"Angel made my change over to Statefarm so easy and cheaper than my previous arrangement. Best customer service in problem solving and following up would definitely recommend! Thank you Angel! 💯"
Profile photo of Olivia Staffon

Olivia Staffon

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Staffon
"The office was very helpful!"