Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James G

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James G
"Love the experience I have had with Brad, Ángel and team.very helpful team!!!!0"

Heather Redd

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Redd
"Lori is responsive, knowledgable and so friendly! She has now helped our family with multiple policies and changes. She is so patient and helpful. Thank you!"

Gary Greenblum

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Greenblum
"Angel Landry made the process of buying insurance as painless as possible while being the consummate professional. I would gladly recommend Angel highly to anyone in need of insurance"

Rob Coll

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Coll
"Great services, great personality and super helpful..thanks"

Jarom Parsons

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jarom Parsons
"Asked Lori to call me back with some information and she got back with me in a matter of minutes. Great service!"

Cassandra Marx

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Marx
"Staff are so responsive and handle things quickly and professionally. They've worked with our family for years and have made the transition to adulthood and independence a smooth one! Thank you!"

Joyce Elaine

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Elaine
"Always helpful and clear. I've been with Brad Herrera's office for years and have been taken care of."

Tony Abruscato

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Abruscato
"Shopping new insurance rates is never fun, but I actually enjoyed my interaction with Lori of the Brad Herrera State Farm Agency. Lori was personable and so helpful, she appreciated and understood my concerns and made suggestions to make sure I had the best coverage at a price I was able to afford."

Cassandra Barger

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Barger
"Very responsive and completed my request the same day. Angel Landry was great to work with!"

Emily Donnelly

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Donnelly
"Like a Good Neighbor Brad Herrera is there!!! 😊 Simply the BEST!!!"

Jonathan Saucier

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Saucier
"Brad Herrera provides great customer service. He has always responded quickly to any of my insurance questions. Highly recommend!"

Jesus Longoria

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Longoria
"Content with services and prices ! Angel has been so helpful since I switched insurances ! Ask about the different bundles they have and fosure will save you some dollars !"

Nick Baham

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Baham
"Angel made my change over to Statefarm so easy and cheaper than my previous arrangement. Best customer service in problem solving and following up would definitely recommend! Thank you Angel! 💯"

Olivia Staffon

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Staffon
"The office was very helpful!"

Pavan Chatlapalli

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pavan Chatlapalli
"Lori's exceptional service surpassed my expectations. Her wealth of knowledge and genuine kindness made the process of obtaining a policy both informative and pleasant. She went above and beyond to ensure a speedy turnaround, demonstrating her commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Lori for her outstanding assistance."

KATHLEEN GRAHAM

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KATHLEEN GRAHAM
"Excellent customer service! Lori (the customer service rep) was very helpful when I needed to quickly get auto coverage for a new vehicle. Thank you Lori!"

Harley Reyes

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Reyes
"Working with Angel at State Farm has been a pleasure. She is prompt, knowledgeable and kind! She helped me put together a policy right away and was able to get me a competitive price for the same product when I switch from another company."

Rebekah Garza

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Garza
"Setting up a policy was quick and convenient and staff was friendly and went out of their way to help me during non-office hours."

Tanner Baze

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Baze
"Everybody at this office is incredible, but Lori is truly wonderful! She's immensely helpful and extremely communicative. To say that Lori and the whole team make insurance feel easier would be a gigantic understatement."

Derya Bakiler

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derya Bakiler
"Called over the phone to get an auto-insurance quote, ended up going with them. Angel was super helpful, nice and patient and answered all my questions about coverages, deductibles, prices etc.!"

Adam Willett

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Willett
"Very smooth and professional experience!"

heather redd

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather redd
"Lori was fantastic! She was so responsive to my various questions and got my daughter all set up. Thank you!!"

Will Faust

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Faust
"I had the pleasure of working with Lori who got me set up efficiently and delivered great value for what I needed, thank you!"

Bill Burton

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Burton
"The cost of my Allstate car insurance increased dramatically so I called my neighborhood State Farm agent. In one phone call, Angel gave me a quote for better insurance, with a lower deductible, and for a much lower price. She signed me up for automatic payment and I became a satisfied State Farm customer in a matter of minutes. Efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly -- what more can you ask?"

Jennifer De Santiago

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer De Santiago
"Thank you Brad for your excellent communication and expedited service! You made my transfer to Texas an easy process."