Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Horne

Mary Horne

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Horne
"Elijah been amazing person. If you ever want somebody who is caring and who truly wants the best for you, he’s the guy. Thank you so much for being the best customer service Elijah."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"I would highly recommend reaching out to Elijah Vasquez for any of your insurance needs that State Farm offers. Elijah was absolutely incredible to work with. I've never had State Farm insurance, but will now be a customer for life. Elijah helped me out with a number of discounts to save me way more than I was spending with another insurance company, with many more State Farm benefits included. None of the pushy / car-salesman overselling - only friendly conversation to understand the coverage you need and what might be the best fit for you and your budget. Awesome experience, and I will be recommending Elijah / State Farm to all my family and friends. Thank you, Elijah!"
Profile photo of Victoria Trevino

Victoria Trevino

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Trevino
"Elijah V was very professional and thorough in his explanation of each policy (home, auto, umbrella). Overall, he made it comfortable to make a change in insurance companies."
Profile photo of Leslie Jaramillo

Leslie Jaramillo

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Jaramillo
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Elijah from State Farm insurance. Elijah was professional, Friendly, knowledgeable, and was always ready to tackle my questions. Elijah helped me save money and my monthly insurance is much cheaper! If you are looking for any kind of insurance call Elijah with state farm, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Natalie Pulido

Natalie Pulido

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Pulido
"I recently worked with Elijah. I just moved from out of state, and I have a quick move to a new apartment coming up. He got everything done for me while we were on the phone! Incredibly helpful and excellent knowledge of the product!"
Profile photo of Kelly Motley

Kelly Motley

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Motley
"Service was so fast and exceptional! If you don’t have an agent that cares, please transfer to Brads office for superior customer service!!"
Profile photo of simon woldu

simon woldu

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by simon woldu
"Elijah was super helpful and awesome to work with"
Profile photo of Mohammad Samani

Mohammad Samani

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Samani
"I had the chance to talk to Elijah to finalize my quote. He was very professional and efficient and we went over the necessary edits that I initially had wrong in the quote. Great experience!"
Profile photo of jay hoggard

jay hoggard

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jay hoggard
"Got great service and I'm happy to have switched to state farm"
Profile photo of Jennifer Robertson

Jennifer Robertson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Robertson
"Elijah was great!!"
Profile photo of Michaela Jennings

Michaela Jennings

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Jennings
"Manuel was very helpful! This is my first time getting insurances on my own and he made the process very easy. Walked me through all the steps and explained everything. Also was a very fast process. If you need insurance Manuel is your guy!"
Profile photo of Andrea Tharel

Andrea Tharel

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Tharel
"Elijah was very helpful and friendly. Appreciated his tenacity."
Profile photo of Paul Broberg

Paul Broberg

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Broberg
"Elijah was extremely personable and easy to work with, he got me set up quickly and professionally and I would recommend him %1,000 for all insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Link Al Zaidi

Link Al Zaidi

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Link Al Zaidi
"Angel is great, she helped me get my Auto insurance, very informative and I’d recommend her to handle your business."
Profile photo of Mallika Kapoor

Mallika Kapoor

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mallika Kapoor
"Elijah was very helpful in setting us up with the auto, renter and umbrella policies. He was very clear in communication and answered all our questions regarding the policy. He got back to us very promptly and I would highly recommend him and your agency to my friends and family. I would give Elijah 5 star rating for all the way thru."
Profile photo of rosa macedo

rosa macedo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosa macedo
"Elijah was very helpful and nice! Great customer service and explained everything to me and gave me options on everything I could get/need"
Profile photo of Sidney McIntosh

Sidney McIntosh

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney McIntosh
"Angel was great and worked super fast to help make my move from Indianapolis to Austin super easy!"
Profile photo of C Connolly

C Connolly

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Connolly
"I reinstated my policy today when I received a call from Elijah who helped walk me through my coverage and the options available. He was very thorough and we were able to get everything squared right away. Great customer service- thanks!"
Profile photo of Rachel Vios

Rachel Vios

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Vios
"Elijah did a great job! He called back exactly on the dot, talked me through everything as patiently as possible, and ultimately helped me save a ton of money. Way to go!"
Profile photo of Dan Harty

Dan Harty

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Harty
"Brad is knowledgeable and responsive - highly recommend"
Profile photo of Daniel Perez

Daniel Perez

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Perez
"Eli was great in helping to day. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Mike Bokenkamp

Mike Bokenkamp

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bokenkamp
"Elijah was very kind, very helpful, and made the entire process smooth and simple!!"
Profile photo of P Cowling

P Cowling

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Cowling
"I am moving from Indiana to Texas, so I needed to get renter’s insurance and move my car insurance. I chose State Farm because I’ve been using them for years and they work fast. We worked with Elijah and he was awesome. Extremely fast, efficient, and patient. And very personable, which was great too. Totally 5 stars on this experience."
Profile photo of Heidi

Heidi

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi
"Brad’s office has been fantastic at every turn. Whether for maintaining my policy, moving, an accident, getting a new car, everything. I’ve never had an insurance provider like them & I finally understand the reason people used to only go through a local agent!"
Profile photo of Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Ocean
"Always 10/5 service. I really will not go anywhere else. Always prompt with my inquiries and needs!! Thanks Lori!!!!"